Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coppell

5 rating

Staff was welcoming and great!

5 rating

Check for Misty, she is fantastic hair specialist

5 rating

Katie is just awesome. Not only is she a talented hair stylist who knows what she's doing, but she also has great customer service skills. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable as a customer. She made great recommendations on what would suit my face and was absolutely fantastic. Highly recommend her if you are looking for a haircut.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Ali S. | December 15, 2021 Google

" Staff was welcoming and great!"

5
Sathish K. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Check for Misty, she is fantastic hair specialist"

5
Rahul K. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Katie is just awesome. Not only is she a talented hair stylist who knows what she's doing, but she "

1
Linda M. | August 14, 2021 Google

" We got there they said if there was only one of us they would get us right in we waited 20 minutes "

5
Andy P. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Great place, have been coming here for awhile. Stylists are all friendly and I've never gotten a ba"

5
Cody O. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Katie is the best! Always so friendly and continues to keep my hair looking good. Only one I trust "

5
Jeffrey W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and do a great job."

1
J R. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Terrible service! Checked in online & upon arrival only to get a text saying I didn?t arrive af"

5
Lee V. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I received great service and my haircut looks awesome. Highly recommended."

5
G F. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Hairdresser, Katie, gave a great cut. She was very friendly and took interest in what kind of cut I"