Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coppell

5 rating

Katie and Alex are the best stylists that I know. They are fast and efficient plus they both have great customer service!!

5 rating

Quick, friendly service

4 rating

I used this business perhaps once or twice, before the COVID-19 pandemic. Honestly, my last haircut was in mid-March (it's the close of August now). I don't yet trust salons, because the people of Texas have been doing a remarkably awful job of isolating and social distancing. But, as I recall, Sport Clips has always offered a good value -- I particularly enjoy the massage portion of the MVP service.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Ashley T. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Katie and Alex are the best stylists that I know. They are fast and efficient plus they both have g"

5
Debra S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Quick, friendly service"

4
Tony F. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I used this business perhaps once or twice, before the COVID-19 pandemic. Honestly, my last haircut"

1
John L. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I won?t go back. I told my stylist I wanted a 1.5 fade on the sides and ended up with a patchy, une"

5
Denise R. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Katie is awesome"

5
Gerry h. | March 1, 2020 Google

"This was my first time to have at this Great Clips location. Marcus gave me a great haircut, he list"

4
Mahreen A. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Yes the wait is long but the costumer service is excellent. Both Brittany and Stephanie were amazing"

5
Mike T. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Katie is the best. Online check in works perfectly and I'm always in and out without any fuss."

1
Rishad M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Checked in online at 3:10 prior to going in and was told I would be seen around 3:45. I showed up ar"

5
Rudy H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and reasonably priced"