Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coppell

5 rating

I received great service and my haircut looks awesome. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Hairdresser, Katie, gave a great cut. She was very friendly and took interest in what kind of cut I wanted. Great service.

1 rating

I was looking for a barber tht works there Mrs. Marlo H.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Lee V. | March 26, 2021 Google

" I received great service and my haircut looks awesome. Highly recommended."

5
G F. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Hairdresser, Katie, gave a great cut. She was very friendly and took interest in what kind of cut I"

1
Lawrence W. | January 11, 2021 Google

" I was looking for a barber tht works there Mrs. Marlo H."

5
Ashley T. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Katie and Alex are the best stylists that I know. They are fast and efficient plus they both have g"

5
Debra S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Quick, friendly service"

4
Tony F. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I used this business perhaps once or twice, before the COVID-19 pandemic. Honestly, my last haircut"

1
John L. | August 24, 2020 Google

" I won?t go back. I told my stylist I wanted a 1.5 fade on the sides and ended up with a patchy, une"

5
Denise R. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Katie is awesome"

5
Gerry h. | March 1, 2020 Google

"This was my first time to have at this Great Clips location. Marcus gave me a great haircut, he list"

4
Mahreen A. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Yes the wait is long but the costumer service is excellent. Both Brittany and Stephanie were amazing"